Happy 2021!

Happy 2021 everyone! There is so much going on in the world right now and I know it’s been 3 years since I’ve posted anything here, but I thought I’d give an update.

In February, everyone from my previous website, both for writing and graphics will be here only. I’m streamlining some of my old account, websites, etc. As for writing, right now, my RL has kept me from writing like I want to, hence the need to streamline. My books are still for sale and I appreciate everyone who has purchased them and I hope people will continue to do so. But, for the time being, my focus is on family and work. I might try and bring in some short stories once in a while because that does allow for me to have a break from everyday life.

Again, thank you for being here on my blog and for being so supportive! I hope you all have an amazing year!

Leave a comment