Once again, Nicole (ariesgrl) has reviewed one my books for her blog, Ariesgrl Book Reviews.  I always appreciate her kind words and encouragement!  If you haven’t been to her blog, by all means, get over there and check it out.  She’s an avid reader and her reviews are well written and informative.  Who knows, you might just find a few books there you want to read for yourself.

My review: http://ariesgrlreview.com/2013/06/16/touch-of-silver/

One last thought…

WILL I EVER BE FREE OF GRAMMATICAL ERRORS??????

Okay, now that I got that off my chest. I had a PROFESSIONAL reviewer who missed stuff on Touch of Silver AND after that I ended up with three other people who helped find what the professional didn’t, one of them went over it TWICE, one went over it THREE times, not to mention how many times I re-read it.  I tell you, where are these proofreaders that seem to find everything, because I’d like to get them on the job of my books in the future.  I mean, I’m glad they don’t take away from the story, but they’re there, you know?  What in the world are four sets of fresh eyes missing?  *sigh*  Oh well, I’ll start setting aside money for a new proofreader for the next book.

Have a wonderful week, friends. :)

